MANUFACTURER SUPPORT

When contacting factory, please have model number and serial number

ATLAS METAL
Giovanni Valdes
Parts & Service
Phone: 800-762-7565
Website: atlasfoodserv.com

KEATING OF CHICAGO
Phone: 800-532-8464
Website: keatingofchicago.com

KROWNE METAL
Alison Bell
Phone: 800-631-0442
Website: krowne.com
Email: abell@krowne.com

LOCKWOOD MANUFACTURING
Customer Service
Phone: 800-521-0238
Website: lockwoodusa.com

MARS AIR SYSTEMS
Customer Service
Phone: 800-421-1266
Website: marsair.com

MOYER DIEBEL
Phone: 800-858-4477
Website: moyerdiebel.com

MR. WINTER
Hanna Aristizabal
Phone: 800-327-3371 EXT. 118
Website: mrwinterinc.com

SERVER PRODUCTS
Phone: 800-438-8898
Website: server-products.com

SOMERSET
Phone: 800-772-4404
Website: smrset.com

STRUCTURAL CONCEPTS
Matt Pastotnik
Phone: 800-433-9490
Email: mpastotnik@structuralconcepts.com

David Faoro
Phone: 800-433-9490
Email: dfaoro@structuralconcepts.com

Florida Master Service Agents
Phone: 800-433-9490
Website: foodservice.structuralconcepts.com

TUUCI
Rafael Rodriguez
Phone: 305-636-7889
Email: rrodriguez@tuuci.com
Website: tuuci.com

WINCO
Lilly Li
Phone: 973-295-3821
Email: lillyli@wincous.com
Website: wincous.com

Antoinette Fox Clark
Phone: 973-295-3868
Email: antoinette@wincous.com
Website: wincous.com

CHEF MASTER
Jesus Iglesias
Phone: 516-962-2380
Email: jiglesias@bluerhino.com
Website: chef-master.com

MANUFACTURERS

  • Atlas Metal
  • Chef Master
  • Keating
  • Krowne Metal
  • Lockwood
  • Mars Air Systems
  • Moyer Diebel
  • Mr. Winter
  • Pavilion
  • Server Products
  • Sommerset
  • Structural Concepts
  • Tuuci
  • Winco
Need a quote or have a question? Contact Us Today